The Secret to Early Morning Exercise

Too many of us are snoozing through life when an opportunity to rise up and actively pursue something bigger than ourselves passes us by.Hi friends! I am honored to have a piece up on Her View From Home today called “The Secret to Early Morning Exercise.” I used a personal story to write about the importance of committing to a healthy routine for better productivity in life. I would love for you to click on this link and read what I had to say. Now, I’m no expert on this exercise thing but I have managed to maintain a pretty consistent exercise regime for a few years now. It might look different every few months but it’s always the same in that I stick with some kind of exercise. Mayo Clinic has this to say on the matter:

“Exercise and physical activity deliver oxygen and nutrients to your tissues and help your cardiovascular system work more efficiently. And when your heart and lungs work more efficiently, you have more energy to go about your daily chores.”  

I challenge you to get started on a morning exercise routine today! Need some more motivation? Click HERE! ❤ Thanks!

