Hey Mom!

Our aim is simple-look to heaven for help on earth.

Today, I was invited to guest post over at one of my fave places, FLOURISH! I wrote a short Mother’s Day piece for all you weary mamas out there. I would be honored if you checked it out. I took the well known verse of Proverbs 31:28 and broke it down a bit. Here’s a snippet:

“To rise up means to live boldly for Christ by standing our ground when everything around us is trying to knock us down. Picture an eagle soaring above the storms. She is not affected by the lightning and thunder around her but rather, she is bravely allowing the severe weather to propel her further into her destiny.”

Thanks for your support! Here’s the link one last time: FLOURISH

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Hey Mom!

Comments are closed.